Luulla

xiaopingguo

(463 items sold)
10% off!Now to November15 , our store sales promotion, all commodity prices by 10%, the coupon code is 20161112, welcome to the big promotion!
Accepted payment methods:
6
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
463
Total Reviews
328
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 25, 2018
Organza Chiffon Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 25, 2018
Long Sleeve Lace Blouse In Black And Apricot
We have not yet received this order ans it is imposible to track it with USPS, could you inform us the status of this order. where it is or when we can expect to receive it. Thanks
Reviewed by sabinepb@gmail.com on June 17, 2018
Summer dress sexy coconut trees printed word maxillary inclined shoulder jumpsuits TY
Two piece white crop top and midi skirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Loveliness,


just wanted to ask when do you think the item I ordered will be ready for shipment?


Many thanks,


Natalia


Reviewed by Natalia Glowa on May 21, 2018
New Women Sleeveless Floral Summer Boho Beach Long Maxi Evening Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 30, 2018
HOT GOLDEN SEXY BACKLESS DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 20, 2018
The New Autumn And Winter Small Chrysanthemum Embroidered Sleeve Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 13, 2018
Fashion V Neck Long Sleeve Woman Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Luulla,


Can you please update me on the order that I’ve placed?


Your Luulla guest account for tracking your recent purchase, invoice: #241215


Seller's Name: loveliness


Link to Store: https://www.luulla.com/store/xiaopingguo


Link to Profile:


http://www.luulla.com/profile/135745/loveliness


Seller's Email: 729307770@qq.com


I’ve tried contacting the seller but no response.


Rgs


Renier


Reviewed by Renier Heine on November 23, 2017
HOT CUTE FORK LACE STRAPS DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 7, 2017
Cheap Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Blue A Line Mini Dress
Additional Fast Express Shipping Fee ( DHL/ Fedex )
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, How long does it take for the shipping delivery? Thanks Mrs Inan Reviewed by Shelley Aidler on September 9, 2017
Cheap Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Blue A Line Mini Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 16, 2017
Black condole belt sexy deep v-neck fashion wide-legged pants jumpsuits TY
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 5, 2017
Sling Printed Sleeveless Two-Piece Dress JH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 21, 2017
Loose multicolor stripes fleece long-sleeved shirt MS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I did not request a refund on this item. Why is it being refunded? Reviewed by Hannahwilson on April 25, 2017
2015 The European And American Sexy Fish Mouth PU Black And White High Heels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I'm very sorry, this dress only yellow and green, if you need


Reviewed by Valentina Angel_1 on March 31, 2017
FASHION HOT CUTE SEXY ONE WORD DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 21, 2017
Sexy Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Solid Color Hollow Out Dress For Women
To the seller, I just received a shipment of the dress I purchased. It was beautiful however it did not fit properly and I would get another size but I got the extra large size and it is too small and I can't get a size bigger as it is not available.. I was wondering if I could get a refund back if I send it back to you. With thanks, Michelle
Reviewed by Heyblok, Michelle on April 3, 2017
Spring New Fashion Bohemia Women Lace Embroidery 3/4 Sleeve Maxi Beach Dress Wedding Flower Girl Bridesmaid Dress
Hello! Can you please tell me the status of this order, and when it will arrive? Thank you!
Reviewed by Michele Rhudy on March 18, 2017
Early autumn the new nail bead dress dress gown
Fashion Heavy Slim Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 15, 2017
Sexy Black Lace Sleeveless Package Hip Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, welcome your presence, the goods will be arrived on February 2, please rest assured


Reviewed by janelly10thanniversa.. on January 15, 2017
Europe And The United States Lace Net Yarn Splicing Dress Wedding Dresses